Back to All Events

Jeff Pevar & Inger Nova Italy & Denmark EP Release Tour


Stay tuned for dates being added!

ITALY:

Fri Sept 27,  9 PM:  Associazione Artistico Musicale, L’Ottava. Via Lunga, 51, Brescia, Italy 

Sat Sept 28, 4 PM: Cremona Musica Festival, Acoustic Guitar Village, Piazza Zelioli Lanzini, 1 - Cremona 

Tues Oct 1, 9:30 PM: Nidaba Theater, Via Emilio Gola, 12, Milano

Fri Oct 4: TBA !!

Sat Oct 5, 9:30 PM: Al Vapore Musica, Via Fratelli Bandiera, 8, Venezia VE

Sun Oct 6: Private Event, Venezia

Wed Oct 9, 9PM: Teatro Del Sale, Via dei Macci, 111 R, Firenze

Thurs Oct 10, 6PM: Saint Louis College of Music, Guitar CLINIC, Via Baccina, 47 - Roma

Fri Oct 11, 10PM: Big Mama Club with Lello Panico Band

Sat Oct 12, 10PM: Big Mama Club with Lello Panico Band

DENMARK:

Wed Oct 16, 7:30 PM: Metronomen, Fredriksberg

Thurs Oct 17, 8PM: Restaurant Lagunen, Nivå Strandpark 19, 2990 Nivå, Denmark

Sat Oct 19: TBA Copenhagen

Join email list (below) as well as Instagram and Facebook @jeffpevarandingernova for updates!

Earlier Event: August 15
David Crosby Skytrails Summer Tour