UPCOMING GIGS PERFORMANCES IN 2010

Jeff has upcoming gigs playing with his own project as well as Bohemian Soul w/ Inger Jorgensen (with tour dates in May in Holland), Jefferson Starship and an exciting tour that is taking him to Japan and Korea in March. More info below!!

January 2010
Jan 14-17 Jeff Pevar NAMM Anaheim, CA
Jan 21 Thurs Jeff Pevar and others  Benefit for Haiti Ashland Armory Ashland, OR
Jan 23 Sat Jeff Pevar w/ Bohemian Soul  Tease Ashland, OR
February 2010
Feb 6 Sat Jeff Pevar w/ Jefferson Starship  Expo Center Edminton, Canada
Feb 13 Sat Jeff Pevar w/ Bohemian Soul  Tease Ashland, OR
Feb 18-24 Recording project in NYC n/a NYC
Feb 27- Mar 1 Rehearsals for Japan/Korea tour More info coming.. tba..
March 2010
Mar 23 Tues Jeff w/ "Who Is It" Michael Jackson Tribute Tour Zepp Osaka- (more info on the News page) Osaka, Japan
Mar 24 Wed Jeff w/ "Who Is It" Michael Jackson Tribute Tour Zepp Osaka- more info on the News page) Osaka, Japan
April 2010
Apr 7 Wed Jeff Pevar w/ Cast of Clowns Applegate Lodge Applegate, OR.
Apr 8 Thurs Jeff Pevar w/ Cast of Clowns Goodfoot Portland, OR
Apr 9 Fri Jeff Pevar w/ Cast of Clowns Cultureworks Ashland, OR.
Apr 10 Sat Jeff Pevar w/ Cast of Clowns Private Party Eugene, OR
Apr 15 Thurs Jeff Pevar w/ Cast of Clowns Boom Boom Room San Francisco, CA
Apr 16 Fri Jeff Pevar w/ Cast of Clowns Hopmonk Brewery Sebastopol, CA
May 2010
May 6 Thurs Jeff Pevar w/ Inger Jorgensen Opening for Venice @ theGrote Kerk Apeldoorn, Netherlands
May 11 Tues Jeff Pevar/Bohemian Soul Theatre "De Parel" Babelweg 2 Domburg, Netherlands
NewsJeff Pevar