Endorsements

Audix Microphones http://www.audixusa.com

Art Davis Guitars http://www.artdavisguitars.com

Albion Amps http://www.albionamps.com

Badcat Amps http://www.badcatamps.com

Breedlove Guitars http://www.breedloveguitars.com

D’Addario Guitar Strings http://www.daddario.com

Electroplex (guitar amps) http://www.electroplex.com

Eminence Speakers http://www.eminence.com

Ernie Ball (volume pedals) http://www.ernieball.com

ESP Guitars http://www.espguitars.com

Fishman Products http://www.fishman.com/

Fuchs Audio Technology (amps) http://www.fuchsaudiotechnology.com

Godin Guitars http://www.lasido.com

Homebrew Electronics http://www.homebrewelectronics.com

Jam Pedals http://www.jampedals.com/

Jarrell Guitars http://www.jarrellguitars.com

John Page Classic Guitars www.johnpageclassic.com

JLS Guitars http://www.jlsguitars.com

Kangaroo Amp Covers http://www.kangarooampcovers.com

The Lunchbox http://www.ztamplifiers.com/products/

Line 6 Products http://www.line6.com

Mesa Boogie Amplification http://www.mesaboogie.com

Monster Cable http://www.monstercable.com

Ovation Guitars http://www.kamanmusic.com

Peavey Music http://www.peavey.com

Reunion Blues http://reunionblues.com/

Shubb Capos http://www.shubb.com

Seymour Duncan Pickups http://www.seymourduncan.com

Strike 2 Guitars http://www.strike2design.com

Tacoma-Pappoose http://www.fqms.com/tacomaartists.htm

Taylor Guitars http://www.taylorguitars.com

Two Rock Amplifiers http://www.two-rock.com/

Rick Turner Guitars http://www.edroman.com/guitars/rickturner

Xotic-Guitars, Basses & Effects Pedals http://www.prosoundcommunications.com.

Comments are closed.